Board of Directors

Below is a list of the current Board Members for the Greater St. Charles Convention and Visitors Bureau. Any correspondence for our board can be sent to

Tom Donahue (President)
Q Center
John Martin (V.P./Treasurer)
Pheasant Run Resort
Ron Onesti (Secretary)
Arcada Theatre
Ed Bessner
City of St. Charles Liaison

Holly Cabel
St. Charles Park District

Joseph Klein
Klein, Daday, Aretos & O'Donoghue

Steve Martin
First State Bank
Rowena Salas
Hotel Baker