Board of Directors

Below is a list of the current Board Members for the Greater St. Charles Convention and Visitors Bureau. Any correspondence for our board can be sent to

Tom Donahue (President)
Q Center
Sue Henry
Mixology Spa
Holly Cabel (V.P./Treasurer)
St. Charles Park District
Joseph Klein
Klein, Daday, Aretos & O'Donoghue

France Langan (Secretary)
Pheasant Run Resort

Ron Onesti
Arcada Theatre

 Art Lemke
City of St. Charles Liaison
Rowena Salas
Hotel Baker

Darius Grigaliunas
Baltria Vintage Auto Gallery